Latest
Sermons


Sun 31 Dec 2023 11:00 am

“The Best Invitations”

Isaiah 55

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 24 Dec 2023 11:00 am

“Speaking Of Christmas, Part 4: The Prayer Of Simeon”

Luke 2: 22-35

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 17 Dec 2023 5:00 pm

“Carol Service Epilogue: Peace On Earth”

Luke 2:14

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 17 Dec 2023 11:00 am

“Speaking Of Christmas, Part 3: The Song Of Mary”

Luke 1:46-56

Stephen Archer



Sun 10 Dec 2023 11:00 am

“Speaking Of Christmas, Part 2: The Joy Of Elizabeth”

Luke 1:5-24; 39-45

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 3 Dec 2023 7:00 pm

“Songs For The Road, Part 15: Blessed Ministry”

Psalm 134

Stephen Archer



Sun 3 Dec 2023 11:00 am

“Speaking Of Christmas, Part 1: The Words Of An Angel”

Luke 1:26-38

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Wed 29 Nov 2023 7:45 pm

“Opening Up Our Bibles, Part 6: The Minor Key – Daniel to Malachi”

Selected Scriptures

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 26 Nov 2023 11:00 am

“Gathered On Purpose, Part 8: The Members – Protecting The Church”

Matthew 18:15-20; 1 Corinthians 5:1-8

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 22 Nov 2023 7:45 pm

“Opening Up Our Bibles, Part 5: The Major Key – Isaiah To Ezekiel”

Selected Scriptures

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 19 Nov 2023 7:00 pm

“Songs for the Road, Part 14: Blessed Unity”

Psalm 133

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 19 Nov 2023 11:00 am

“Gathered on Purpose, Part 7: The Members – Ruling the Church”

Acts 6:1-7

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 15 Nov 2023 7:45 pm

“Opening Up Our Bibles, Part 4: Words of Wisdom – Job To Song Of Solomon”

Selected Scriptures

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 12 Nov 2023 7:00 pm

“Songs For The Road, Part 13: Pledges To God, Promises From God”

Psalm 132

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 12 Nov 2023 11:00 am

“Gathered On Purpose, Part 6: The Members – Committed To The Church”

Hebrews 10:19-25

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 5 Nov 2023 7:00 pm

“Harvest Sunday: Two Ways To Do Life”

Proverbs 14:4

Pastor Steve Auld



Sun 5 Nov 2023 11:00 am

“Harvest Sunday: How Does Your Garden Grow?”

Proverbs 24:30-34; Hosea 10:12

Pastor Steve Auld



Sun 29 Oct 2023 7:00 pm

“Songs For The Road, Part 12: A Song Of Humble Joy”

Psalm 131

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 29 Oct 2023 11:00 am

“Gathered On Purpose, Part 5: The Members – Added To The Church”

Acts 2:41-47

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 25 Oct 2023 7:45 pm

“Opening Up Our Bibles, Part 3: The Rest Is History – Joshua To Esther”

Selected Scriptures

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 22 Oct 2023 7:00 pm

“Songs For The Road, Part 11: Out Of The Depths”

Psalm 130

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 22 Oct 2023 11:00 am

“Gathered on Purpose, Part 4: The Means Of The Church – The Lord’s Table”

Acts 2:42-47, 1 Corinthians 11:17-33

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 15 Oct 2023 7:00 pm

“Songs for the Road, Part 10: A Heart Cry For Justice”

Psalm 129

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 15 Oct 2023 11:00 am

“Gathered on Purpose, Part 3: The Means of the Church – Baptism”

Acts 2:1-24, 37-47; Romans 6:1-11

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 8 Oct 2023 7:00 pm

“Songs For The Road, Part 9: Blessed Fear”

Psalm 128

Matthew Patterson



Sun 8 Oct 2023 11:00 am

“How Does God View The Church?”

Ephesians 5:22-33

Stephen Archer



Sun 1 Oct 2023 7:00 pm

“Songs For The Road, Part 8: Life Foundations”

Psalm 127

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 1 Oct 2023 11:00 am

“Gathered On Purpose, Part 2: The Modes Of The Church”

Colossians 1:1-23

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 27 Sep 2023 7:45 pm

“Opening Up Our Bibles, Part 1: Getting The Big Picture – Our Covenant God”

Selected Scriptures

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 24 Sep 2023 7:00 pm

“Songs for the Road, Part 7: A Harvest For Our Tears”

Psalm 126

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 24 Sep 2023 11:00 am

“Gathered on Purpose, Part 1: The Mystery of the Church”

Ephesians 3:1-13

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 10 Sep 2023 7:00 pm

“Global Mission: Mission Then and Now”

Genesis 10

Alan Cousins



Sun 10 Sep 2023 11:00 am

“Local Mission: Serving Here and Now”

Colossians 4:2-6

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 3 Sep 2023 7:00 pm

“Songs For The Road, Part 6: Surrounded By God’s Care”

Psalm 125

Matthew Patterson



Sun 3 Sep 2023 11:00 am

“Highlights From Hebrews, Part 6: Trusting In An Unchanging Saviour”

Hebrews 13

Stephen Archer



Sun 27 Aug 2023 7:00 pm

“Songs For The Road, Part 5: The Great Escape”

Psalm 124

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 27 Aug 2023 11:00 am

“Highlights From Hebrews, Part 5: God’s Call To Endurance”

Hebrews 12:1-13

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 20 Aug 2023 7:00 pm

“Songs For The Road, Part 4: Help From The Master’s Hand”

Psalm 123

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 20 Aug 2023 11:00 am

“Highlights From Hebrews, Part 4: Our Life Of Faith”

Hebrews 11

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 13 Aug 2023 7:00 pm

“Songs For The Road, Part 3: Glad To Be Home”

Psalm 122

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 13 Aug 2023 11:00 am

“Highlights From Hebrews, Part 3: God’s New Covenant”

Hebrews 8:1-9:14

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 6 Aug 2023 7:00 pm

“Songs For The Road, Part 2: Resting In An Unwearied God”

Psalm 121

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 6 Aug 2023 11:00 am

“Highlights From Hebrews, Part 2: Our Great High Priest”

Hebrews 4:14-5:10

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 30 Jul 2023 7:00 pm

“Songs For The Road, Pt1: A Stranger In This World”

Psalm 120

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 30 Jul 2023 11:00 am

“Highlights from Hebrews, Pt1: God’s Final Word”

Hebrews 1:1-2:4

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 23 Jul 2023 7:00 pm

“Receive and Rejoice in God’s Salvation”

Psalm 14

Andrew Moorcroft



Sun 23 Jul 2023 11:00 am

“Count It All As Joy”

James 1:1-8

Andrew Moorcroft



Sun 16 Jul 2023 7:00 pm

“Prayer for the Church: Maturing in Christ”

Ephesians 3:14-21

Alan McCartney



Sun 16 Jul 2023 11:00 am

“Praying for the Church: Knowing Christ”

Ephesians 1:15-23

Alan McCartney



Sun 9 Jul 2023 7:00 pm

“What Are You Boasting In?”

Galatians 6:11-18

Lewis Stephenson



Sun 9 Jul 2023 11:00 am

“Three Commands For The Christian To Obey”

Galatians 6:6-10

Lewis Stephenson



Sun 2 Jul 2023 7:00 pm

“The Cross: God’s Wise Stupidity”

1 Corinthians 1:18-2:5

Stephen Archer



Sun 2 Jul 2023 11:00 am

“Rest in a Chaotic World”

Psalm 46

Stephen Archer



Sun 25 Jun 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 56: Sabbath, Mercy and the Kingdom of God”

Luke 13:6-9

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 25 Jun 2023 11:00 am

“Perfect Rest, Part 3: Rest At Last”

Hebrews 4:1-13

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 18 Jun 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 55: Truth in Tragic Times”

Luke 13:1-9

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 18 Jun 2023 11:00 am

“Perfect Rest, Part 2: Rest in the Lord”

Matthew 11:25-30

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 4 Jun 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 54: The Divisive Work Of Jesus”

Luke 12:49-59

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 4 Jun 2023 11:00 am

“Perfect Rest, Part 1: Rest And The Law”

Exodus 20:1-21

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 31 May 2023 7:45 pm

“We Believe, Part 8: God’s Great Future”

Selected Scriptures

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 28 May 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 53: Getting Ready for Jesus’ Return”

Luke 12:35-48

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 28 May 2023 11:00 am

“Rubble and Renewal, Part 14: Renewed Purification”

Nehemiah 13

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 24 May 2023 7:45 pm

“We Believe, Part 7: God’s Great Salvation”

Selected Scriptures

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 21 May 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 52: A Word Of Comfort To Anxious Hearts”

Luke 12:22-34

Jonny Dodds



Sun 21 May 2023 11:00 am

“Rubble and Renewal, Part 13: Renewed Worship”

Nehemiah 12:27-47

Stephen Archer



Sun 14 May 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 51: Futile Riches”

Luke 12:13-21

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 14 May 2023 11:00 am

“Rubble and Renewal, Part 12: Renewed Administration”

Nehemiah 11:1-12:21

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 7 May 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 50: Fear In Perspective”

Luke 12:4-12

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 7 May 2023 11:00 am

“Advice and Correction”

Proverbs 1:20-33; 15

Pastor Daniel Ashby



Sun 30 Apr 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Priorities”

2 Timothy 1

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 30 Apr 2023 11:00 am

“Rubble and Renewal, Part 11: Renewed Commitment”

Nehemiah 10

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 26 Apr 2023 7:45 pm

“We Believe, Part 6: God’s Image Bearers”

Selected Scriptures

Alan McCartney



Sun 23 Apr 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 49: A Warning To Hypocrites”

Luke 11:33 - 12:3

Joshua Brown



Sun 23 Apr 2023 11:00 am

“Rubble and Renewal, Part 10: Renewed Repentance”

Nehemiah 9

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 19 Apr 2023 7:45 pm

“We Believe, Part 5: God’s Great Enemy”

Selected Scriptures

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 16 Apr 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 48: The Sign Of Jonah”

Luke 11:29-32

Alan McCartney



Sun 16 Apr 2023 11:00 am

“Rubble and Renewal, Part 9: Renewed Preaching”

Nehemiah 8

Alan McCartney



Sun 9 Apr 2023 7:00 pm

“Our Resurrection: How It Will Happen”

1 Corinthians 15:20-58

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 9 Apr 2023 11:00 am

“Christ’s Resurrection: Why It Matters”

1 Corinthians 15:1-22

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 2 Apr 2023 7:00 pm

“The Psalmist’s Comfort”

Psalm 130

Matthew Patterson



Sun 2 Apr 2023 11:00 am

“Palm Sunday: God’s Surprising Triumph”

Mark 11:1-11

Stephen Archer



Wed 29 Mar 2023 7:45 pm

“We Believe, Part 4: God The Spirit”

Selected Scriptures

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 26 Mar 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 47: Christ’s Conquest Of Satan”

Luke 11:14-28

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 26 Mar 2023 11:00 am

“Rubble and Renewal, Part 8: Renewed Exiles”

Nehemiah 7

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 19 Mar 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 46: Parables About Prayer”

Luke 11:5-13

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 19 Mar 2023 11:00 am

“Rubble and Renewal, Part 7: Renewed Strength”

Nehemiah 6

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 15 Mar 2023 7:45 pm

“We Believe, Part 3: God The Son”

Selected Scriptures

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 12 Mar 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 45: A Pattern for Prayer”

Luke 11: 1-4

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 12 Mar 2023 11:00 am

“Rubble And Renewal, Part 6: Renewed Justice”

Nehemiah 5

Alan McCartney



Sun 5 Mar 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 44: Making The Best Choice”

Luke 10:38-42

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 5 Mar 2023 11:00 am

“Rubble and Renewal, Part 5: Renewed Opposition”

Nehemiah 4

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 26 Feb 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 43: The Good Samaritan”

Luke 10:25-37

Alan McCartney



Sun 26 Feb 2023 11:00 am

“Rubble and Renewal, Part 4: Renewed Participation”

Nehemiah 3

Stephen Archer



Wed 22 Feb 2023 7:45 pm

“We Believe, Part 2: God Is Trinity”

Selected Scriptures

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 19 Feb 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 42: Sent By The Saviour”

Luke 10:1-24

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 19 Feb 2023 11:00 am

“Rubble And Renewal, Part 3: Renewed Preparation”

Nehemiah 2:11-20

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Wed 15 Feb 2023 7:45 pm

“We Believe, Part 1: God Has Spoken”

Selected Scriptures

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 12 Feb 2023 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 41: With Jesus On The Road To Jerusalem”

Luke 9:51-62

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 12 Feb 2023 11:00 am

“Rubble And Renewal, Part 2: Renewed Provision”

Nehemiah 2:1-10

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 5 Feb 2023 7:00 pm

“Youth Sunday: Love Your Enemies”

Matthew 5:43-48

Henry Capper



Sun 5 Feb 2023 11:00 am

“Youth Sunday: The King Who Serves”

John 13:1-20

Henry Capper



Sun 29 Jan 2023 7:00 pm

“Shared Joy, Part 8: Contentment In Christ”

Philippians 4:1-23

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 29 Jan 2023 11:00 am

“Rubble And Renewal, Part 1: Taking Stock”

Nehemiah 1

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 22 Jan 2023 11:00 am

“Vision Sunday: Gospel Strategy”

Romans 15:14-33

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 15 Jan 2023 7:00 pm

“College Sunday: Is The Final Always The Best?”

Hebrews 1:1-4

Matthew Reid



Sun 15 Jan 2023 11:00 am

“College Sunday: Prevailing In Jesus”

Philippians 4:10-13

Dr Peter Firth



Sun 8 Jan 2023 7:00 pm

“Motto Sunday: Pursuing Fruitfulness”

John 15:9-18

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 8 Jan 2023 11:00 am

“Motto Sunday: Connected To Christ”

John 15:1-8

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 1 Jan 2023 11:00 am

“Continuing In Christ”

Colossians 2:6-15

Andrew Roycroft