Latest
Sermons


Sun 2 Oct 2022 7:00 pm

“The Great Awakening: Lessons from a Powerful Movement of God”

Psalm 126

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 2 Oct 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 20: The Fall of Babylon”

Revelation 18

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 28 Sep 2022 7:45 pm

“A Song of Realism and Revival”

Psalm 79

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 25 Sep 2022 7:00 pm

“Shared Joy, Part 2: The Battlefield”

Philippians 1:27-30

Stephen Archer



Sun 25 Sep 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Assurance, Part 19: Money, Lust and Power”

Revelation 17

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 21 Sep 2022 7:45 pm

“The Kingship of Jesus”

Psalm 72

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 18 Sep 2022 7:00 pm

“Shared Joy, Part 1: Joy in Chains”

Philippians 1:1-26

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 18 Sep 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance: Revelation Recap”

Revelation 1:1-8

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 11 Sep 2022 7:00 pm

“Missionary Convention: Edenderry CE”

Ephesians 2

Gilly Carson



Sun 4 Sep 2022 11:00 am

“Launch Sunday: Extraordinary Work, Everyday Witness”

Acts 1:1-8

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 31 Aug 2022 7:45 pm

“Yearning For Revival”

Proverbs 14:24-35

Kenneth Martin



Sun 28 Aug 2022 7:00 pm

“God’s Determined Grace, Pt 4: Lessons In Grace”

Jonah 4

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 28 Aug 2022 11:00 am

“Small Books With Big Messages, Pt4: Contending For The Faith”

Jude 1

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 24 Aug 2022 7:45 pm

“Hezekiah’s Prayer”

Isaiah 37

Andrew Moorcroft



Sun 21 Aug 2022 7:00 pm

“God’s Determined Grace, Pt 3: God’s Renewing Work”

Jonah 3

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 21 Aug 2022 11:00 am

“Small Books With Big Messages, Pt3: The Key Components For Church Health”

2 & 3 John

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 17 Aug 2022 7:45 pm

“Rahab – A Positive Example”

Selected Scriptures

Stephen Archer



Sun 14 Aug 2022 7:00 pm

“God’s Determined Grace, Part 2: Out Of The Depths”

Jonah 2

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 14 Aug 2022 11:00 am

“Small Books with Big Messages, Pt 2: Relating Through The Gospel”

Philemon

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 7 Aug 2022 7:00 pm

“God’s Determined Grace, Part 1: Anywhere But Nineveh”

Jonah 1

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 7 Aug 2022 11:00 am

“Small Books with Big Messages, Pt 1: The Reign of God and the Rage of the Nations”

Obadiah

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 3 Aug 2022 7:45 pm

“God’s Long Plan”

Jeremiah 29:1-14

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 31 Jul 2022 7:00 pm

“A Revolutionary Conversion”

Alan McCartney

Acts 9:1-22



Sun 31 Jul 2022 11:00 am

“Jesus, The Son of Man, Came To Seek And Save The Lost!”

Luke 19:1-10

Alan McCartney



Sun 24 Jul 2022 7:00 pm

“God Is Always Speaking To Us”

Psalm 19

Dean Lappin



Sun 24 Jul 2022 11:00 am

“Rejoice, For The LORD Reigns!”

Psalm 93

Dean Lappin



Wed 20 Jul 2022 7:45 pm

“The Conquest Of The Unknown”

Genesis 12:1-8

Carl Sands



Sun 17 Jul 2022 7:00 pm

“Remember Who I Am”

Psalm 46

Dean Lappin



Sun 17 Jul 2022 11:00 am

“Don’t be Silent and Suffer, Confess it and Experience Comfort”

Psalm 32

Dean Lappin



Sun 10 Jul 2022 7:00 pm

“A Song For Monday Mornings”

Psalm 5

Stephen Archer



Sun 3 Jul 2022 7:00 pm

“The Pain and Potential of Unanswered Prayer”

Psalm 13, 88:13-18; Luke 22:39-46; 2 Corinthians 12:1-10

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 3 Jul 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 18: History in Review”

Revelation 15-16

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 26 Jun 2022 7:00 pm

“If You Want To Grow, Part 4: How to Pray (Part 2)”

Psalm 141:1-2; Romans 8:18-30; Ephesians 6:10-20

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 26 Jun 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 17: Witness and Warning”

Revelation 14-15

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 22 Jun 2022 7:45 pm

“The Lord Is God, Part 13: The Work And Its Workers”

2 Kings 2:1-14

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 19 Jun 2022 7:00 pm

“If You Want to Grow, Part 3: How to Pray (Part 1)”

Matthew 6:5-14

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 19 Jun 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 16: The Kingdoms of This World”

Revelation 13

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 5 Jun 2022 7:00 pm

“If You Want To Grow, Part 2: How To Read Your Bible (Part 2)”

Luke 24:13-35

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 5 Jun 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 15: The Heavenly War”

Revelation 12

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 29 May 2022 7:00 pm

“If You Want To Grow, Part 1: How To Read Your Bible (Part 1)”

Psalm 19

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 29 May 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 14: Witnessing to the Word”

Revelation 10-11

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 25 May 2022 7:45 pm

“The Lord Is God, Part 10: Unbridled Malice and Unmerited Mercy”

1 Kings 21

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 22 May 2022 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 40: Lessons on the Road with Jesus”

Luke 9:37-50

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 22 May 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 13: Recycling History”

Revelation 8-9; 11:15-19

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 15 May 2022 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 39 : A Preview of Jesus’ Glory”

Luke 9:23-43

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 15 May 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 12 : Shelter From The Storm”

Revelation 7

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 8 May 2022 7:00 pm

“Celebrating Connection”

Colossians 4:2-18

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 8 May 2022 11:00 am

“Nehemiah’s Problem Solving”

Nehemiah 1-2

Paul Savage



Sun 1 May 2022 7:00 pm

“An Unlikely Leader and An Unthinkable Strategy”

Judges 7

Raymond Pollock



Sun 1 May 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 11: The Horror and Hope of History”

Revelation 6; 8:1-5

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 24 Apr 2022 7:00 pm

“How Can I Stay Hopeful?”

1 Peter 1:1-12

Colin Cooper



Sun 24 Apr 2022 11:00 am

“A Biblical Courtroom Scene”

John 7:53-8:11

Freddie McClaughlin



Sun 17 Apr 2022 7:00 pm

“Transformed By The Resurrection”

John 20:19-31

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 17 Apr 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 10: Worthy Is The Lamb”

Revelation 5

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 10 Apr 2022 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 38: Jesus and the Way of the Cross”

Luke 9:21-27

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 10 Apr 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 9: A Glimpse Of Heaven’s Throne”

Revelation 4

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 6 Apr 2022 5:45 pm

“Partners in Prayer: Donald Fleming (Faith In Action Missions)”

Donald Fleming



Sun 3 Apr 2022 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 37: Who Is Jesus?”

Luke 9:7-9; 18-22

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 3 Apr 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 8: The Poverty Of Riches (The Church At Laodicea)”

Revelation 3:14-22

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 30 Mar 2022 7:45 pm

“The Lord Is God, Part 8: A Call To Ministry”

1 Kings 19:19-21

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 27 Mar 2022 7:00 pm

“How Can We Experience Spiritual Renewal?”

Psalm 63

Jeff Medders



Sun 27 Mar 2022 11:00 am

“What Makes A Healthy Church?”

Acts 16:9-15

Gary Cousins



Sun 20 Mar 2022 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 36: Five Thousand Fed”

Luke 9:10-17

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 20 Mar 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 7: A Wide Open Door (The Church At Philadelphia)”

Revelation 3:7-13

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 16 Mar 2022 7:45 pm

“The Lord Is God, Part 7: A Case Study In Spiritual Despair”

1 Kings 19:1-18

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 13 Mar 2022 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 35: The Sending Saviour”

Luke 9:1-6; 10:1-12, 17-20

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 13 Mar 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 6: Christ’s Wake-Up Call (The Church At Sardis)”

Revelation 3:1-6

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 6 Mar 2022 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 34: Power Over Disease And Death”

Luke 8:40-56

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 6 Mar 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 5: Tolerating Evil (The Church At Thyatira)”

Revelation 2:18-29

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 2 Mar 2022 7:45 pm

“The Church in Eastern Europe and Among the Ukrainian Refugees”

Jeff Stevenson (Transform Europe Network)



Sun 27 Feb 2022 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 33: Demons Will Have To Flee”

Luke 8:26-39

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 27 Feb 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 4: A Place of Courage and Compromise (The Church at Pergamum)”

Revelation 2:12-17

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 20 Feb 2022 7:00 pm

“The Basics Of Salvation (Baptismal Service)”

Acts 16:16-40

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 20 Feb 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 3: The Riches of Poverty (The Church at Smyrna)”

Revelation 2:8-11

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 16 Feb 2022 7:45 pm

“The LORD Is God, Part 6: Persistent Prayer”

1 Kings 18:41-46

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 13 Feb 2022 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 32: With Christ In The Boat”

Luke 8:22-25

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 13 Feb 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 2: Love’s Labour Lost (The Church at Ephesus)”

Revelation 2:1-7

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 6 Feb 2022 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 31: Listen Very Carefully”

Luke 8:4-21

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 6 Feb 2022 11:00 am

“Blessed Endurance, Part 1: The Christ Of The Church”

Revelation 1

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 30 Jan 2022 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 30: Women and the Ministry of Jesus”

Luke 8:1-3

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 30 Jan 2022 11:00 am

“New People In Christ, Part 29: Prayer and the Progress of the Gospel”

Ephesians 6:18-24

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 26 Jan 2022 7:45 pm

“The LORD Is God, Part 5: The LORD Is God”

1 Kings 18:20-45

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 23 Jan 2022 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 29: Great Offenders and Great Forgiveness”

Luke 7:36-50

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 23 Jan 2022 11:00 am

“New People In Christ, Part 28: The Whole Armour Of God, Part 2”

Ephesians 6:16-17

Andrew Roycroft



Wed 19 Jan 2022 7:45 pm

“The LORD Is God, Part 4: The Ruin and Rule of Israel”

1 Kings 18:1-19

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 16 Jan 2022 7:00 pm

“Come As You Are”

Matthew 11:25-30

Henry Capper



Sun 16 Jan 2022 11:00 am

“Eternally Steadfast”

Exodus 1

Joshua Orr



Sun 9 Jan 2022 7:00 pm

“Gospel Certainty, Part 28: Shall We Look For Another?”

Luke 7:18-35

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 9 Jan 2022 11:00 am

“New People in Christ, Part 27: The Whole Armour Of God, Pt1”

Ephesians 6:14-15

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 2 Jan 2022 7:00 pm

“Motto Sunday: A Shelter In Distress”

Psalm 31

Stephen Archer



Sun 2 Jan 2022 11:00 am

“Motto Sunday: A Confident Declaration For 2022”

Psalm 5

Stephen Archer