Latest
Sermons


Sun 22 Nov 2020 6:00 pm

“The Nature Of True Conversion”

1 Thessalonians 1

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 22 Nov 2020 11:00 am

“Gospel Reception and Gospel Transmission”

Acts 17:1-9; 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10

Pastor Andrew Roycroft



Sun 25 Oct 2020 6:00 pm

“The Gospel-Consumed Life, Part 3”

Revelation 3:14-22

Matthew Campbell



Sun 25 Oct 2020 11:00 am

“The Gospel-Consumed Life, Part 2”

Revelation 3:7-14

Matthew Campbell



Sun 18 Oct 2020 11:00 am

“The Gospel-Consumed Life, Part 1”

Philippians 1:12-18

Matthew Campbell



Sun 11 Oct 2020 11:00 am

“The Physical Harvest and The Spiritual Harvest”

Galatians 3-6

Colin Creighton



Sun 4 Oct 2020 11:00 am

“Why Worship God?”

Psalm 104

Ben Davis



Sun 27 Sep 2020 11:00 am

“Ranting, Raving, Wrestling, Reasoning and Resting with God”

Psalms

Wayne Sutton



Sun 20 Sep 2020 11:00 am

“The Purpose Of God’s Saving Power”

Ephesians 2:1-10

Richard Alhadeff



Sun 13 Sep 2020 11:00 am

“The Church After Lockdown”

Acts 2:14-24

Freddie McClaughlin



Sun 6 Sep 2020 7:00 pm

“Missionary Convention – OM Ships”

Luke 15

Kiara McClelland



Sun 6 Sep 2020 11:00 am

“Missionary Convention – AsiaLink”

Matthew 13:47-50

Gordon Stewart



Sun 30 Aug 2020 7:00 pm

“Five Strategies In A Crisis”

1 Peter 3:8-18

Ben Steen



Sun 30 Aug 2020 11:00 am

“In A Crisis Who Do We Follow and Who Do We Watch For?”

1 Peter 5:1-11

Ben Steen



Sun 23 Aug 2020 7:00 pm

“God’s People Love To Sing”

Exodus 15

Lewis Stephenson



Sun 23 Aug 2020 11:00 am

“Conflict Management In The Church”

Acts 6:1-7

Richard Alhadeff



Sun 16 Aug 2020 7:00 pm

“The Bible Trumps All”

Matthew 5:17-20

Alex Stephenson



Sun 16 Aug 2020 11:00 am

“Home At Last”

Revelation 21:1-8, 22:1-5

Ben Davis



Sun 9 Aug 2020 7:00 pm

“The Gospel For Doubters, Part 2”

Luke 24:13-35

Gareth Black



Sun 9 Aug 2020 11:00 am

“The Gospel For Doubters, Part 1”

Luke 1:5-25

Gareth Black



Sun 2 Aug 2020 7:00 pm

“Put Your Hope In God”

Psalm 33

Alan Wilson



Sun 2 Aug 2020 11:00 am

“Water Into Wine”

John 2:1-11

Alan Wilson



Sun 26 Jul 2020 7:00 pm

“It’s Church… But Not As We Knew It”

Ezra 3

Richard Alhadeff



Sun 26 Jul 2020 11:00 am

“It Started So Well”

Acts 4:32-5:11

Richard Alhadeff



Sun 19 Jul 2020 7:00 pm

“A Mixed Message?”

Psalm 95

Matthew Campbell



Sun 19 Jul 2020 11:00 am

“Faithful Forever”

Daniel 2

Matthew Campbell



Sun 12 Jul 2020 11:00 am

“But You Are”

1 Peter 2:9-12

Andrew Scott



Sun 5 Jul 2020 7:00 pm

“The Hour Of Salvation”

2 Corinthians 5:17-21

Clifford Morrison



Sun 5 Jul 2020 11:00 am

“Is Your Faith Growing?”

Matthew 6:24-34; 8:23-27; 16:5-12

Clifford Morrison



Sun 28 Jun 2020 7:00 pm

“The Motto Revisited”

Joshua 1:1-9

Stephen Archer



Sun 21 Jun 2020 7:00 pm

“Be Still And Know!”

Psalm 46

Kirk Kirkland



Sun 21 Jun 2020 11:00 am

“The Church In Lockdown”

Acts 1:1-8

Freddie McClaughlin



Sun 14 Jun 2020 7:00 pm

“We Do Not Lose Heart”

2 Corinthians 4:1-6

Lewis Stephenson



Sun 14 Jun 2020 11:00 am

“Accused Yet Approved!”

Zechariah 3

Alex Stephenson



Sun 31 May 2020 7:00 pm

“A History Lesson In The Sovereignty Of God”

Daniel 2:24-49

Richard Alhadeff



Sun 31 May 2020 11:00 am

“The Early Church and Church Today”

Acts 2:42-47

Richard Alhadeff



Sun 24 May 2020 7:00 pm

“Believing and Sharing the Gospel”

Romans 10:1-13

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 24 May 2020 11:00 am

“Great Expectation”

Romans 8:18-25

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 17 May 2020 7:00 pm

“Has God Got Your Attention?”

Amos 4

Michael Ravey



Sun 17 May 2020 11:00 am

“Rejoice! God Will Meet Your Need”

Philippians 4:4-20

Michael Ravey



Sun 10 May 2020 7:00 pm

“God’s Good Purposes”

Genesis 50:15-21

Henry Capper



Sun 10 May 2020 11:00 am

“Don’t Waste Your Lockdown”

2 Thessalonians 3:6-15

Henry Capper



Sun 3 May 2020 11:00 am

“God’s Great Promises”

Genesis 15

Billy Young



Sun 26 Apr 2020 7:00 pm

“Jesus’ Eternal Kingdom”

Mark 4:21-34

Colin Cooper



Sun 26 Apr 2020 11:00 am

“Jesus’ Eternal Family”

Mark 3:20-35

Colin Cooper



Sun 19 Apr 2020 7:00 pm

“This Is Your God – Who Is Patient”

Numbers 14:11-21

Alan Baird



Sun 19 Apr 2020 11:00 am

“This Is Your God – Who Never Changes”

Isaiah 40:18-25

Alan Baird



Sun 12 Apr 2020 7:00 pm

“The Principles And Proof Of The Christian Gospel”

1 Corinthians 15:1-11

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 12 Apr 2020 11:00 am

“I Am The Good Shepherd”

John 10:7-30

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 5 Apr 2020 7:00 pm

“Don’t Worry: Trust God!”

Luke 12:22-34

David Cameron



Sun 5 Apr 2020 11:00 am

“Rejoice! The King Has Come”

Mark 11:1-11

David Cameron



Sun 29 Mar 2020 7:00 pm

“Is There Anything Left To Boast About?”

Galatians 6:11-16

John McDermott



Sun 29 Mar 2020 11:00 am

“Faith In A Fear-Filled World”

Psalm 46

John McDermott



Sun 22 Mar 2020 7:00 pm

“Future Glory”

Romans 8:18-28

Matthew Campbell



Sun 22 Mar 2020 11:00 am

“God Is Our Hope In Times Of Uncertainty”

1 Kings 17

Matthew Campbell



Sun 15 Mar 2020 7:00 pm

“Hope In God For Dying”

Acts 6:1-15; 7:54-60

Trevor Morrow



Sun 15 Mar 2020 11:00 am

“Grace From God For Living”

Psalm 50:1-15

Trevor Morrow



Sun 1 Mar 2020 7:00 pm

“Why We Give”

1 Chronicles 29:1-20

Stephen Archer



Sun 1 Mar 2020 11:00 am

“Everything We Need In Christ”

1 Corinthians 1:1-9

Edwin Ewart



Sun 16 Feb 2020 7:00 pm

“Providence And Personal Circumstances”

Acts 22:30-23:22

Christopher Clarke



Sun 16 Feb 2020 11:00 am

“Paradox, Pardon And A Publican”

Luke 18:9-14

Christopher Clarke



Sun 9 Feb 2020 7:00 pm

“20:20 Vision: The Christian, Part 2”

Psalm 16

Val English



Sun 9 Feb 2020 11:00 am

“20:20 Vision: The Church, Part 2”

Isaiah 61:1-3

Val English



Sun 2 Feb 2020 7:00 pm

“20:20 Vision: The Christian, Part 1”

Psalm 16

Val English



Sun 2 Feb 2020 11:00 am

“20:20 Vision: The Church, Part 1”

Isaiah 61:1-3

Val English



Sun 26 Jan 2020 7:00 pm

“Fix Your Eyes On Jesus”

Hebrews 12:1-3

Alan Dundas



Sun 26 Jan 2020 11:00 am

“You Ran Well”

Galatians 1:6-7; 3:1; 5:1,7; 6:1

Alan Dundas



Sun 19 Jan 2020 7:00 pm

“A Healthy Church Needs Healthy Members, Part 2”

Colossians 1:3-20

Mark Patterson



Sun 19 Jan 2020 11:00 am

“A Healthy Church Needs Healthy Members, Part 1”

Colossians 1:1-14

Mark Patterson



Sun 12 Jan 2020 7:00 pm

“The Parable Of The Rich Man And Lazarus”

Luke 16:19-31

Gareth Bell



Sun 12 Jan 2020 11:00 am

“The Pursuit Of Happiness”

Ecclesiastes 1:1-11

Gareth Bell



Sun 5 Jan 2020 7:00 pm

“Our Motto, Psalm 119:105, In Action”

Matthew 4:1-11

Stephen Archer



Sun 5 Jan 2020 11:00 am

“Motto Sunday 2020”

Psalm 119:103-112

Stephen Archer