Latest
Sermons


Sun 15 Dec 2019 7:00 pm

“A Christmas Carol, Part 2”

Isaiah 9:6

Val English



Sun 15 Dec 2019 11:00 am

“A Christmas Carol, Part 1”

Isaiah 9:6

Val English



Sun 8 Dec 2019 7:00 pm

“Responding To Grace”

Luke 7:36-50

Andrew Campbell



Sun 8 Dec 2019 11:00 am

“Living Hope”

1 Peter 1:1-9

Andrew Campbell



Sun 1 Dec 2019 7:00 pm

“The Way Of Balaam”

Numbers 22:21-35

Richard Alhadeff



Sun 1 Dec 2019 11:00 am

“Hypocrisy And The Love Of Money”

Numbers 22:1-22

Richard Alhadeff



Sun 24 Nov 2019 7:00 pm

“The Story Of Mephibosheth”

2 Samuel 9

Jason Post



Sun 24 Nov 2019 11:00 am

“The Story Of King Belshazzar”

Daniel 5

Jason Post



Sun 17 Nov 2019 7:00 pm

“No Other Name”

Acts 4:5-12

Anthony Irwin



Sun 10 Nov 2019 7:00 pm

“Characteristics Of God’s Chosen Servant”

Matthew 12:15-21

Alex Stephenson



Sun 10 Nov 2019 11:00 am

“A Praying People”

Acts 4:23-31

Peter Firth



Sun 3 Nov 2019 7:00 pm

“A Challenge To Pursue Holiness”

Hebrews 12:1-29

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 3 Nov 2019 11:00 am

“A Challenge To Endure Discipline”

Hebrews 12:1-17

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 27 Oct 2019 7:00 pm

“Do Not Be Anxious”

Matthew 6:25-34

Christopher Clarke



Sun 27 Oct 2019 11:00 am

“The Lord Of The Sabbath”

Luke 6:1-11

Christopher Clarke



Sun 20 Oct 2019 7:00 pm

“The Power Of The Gospel”

Exodus 14:23-31; Mark 5:1-20

Michael Quinn



Sun 20 Oct 2019 11:00 am

“A Faith Response To Adversity”

Psalm 3; Genesis 20:10-11; Mark 4:35-41; Luke 13:1-5

Michael Quinn



Sun 13 Oct 2019 7:00 pm

“Harvest: Having A Harvest Mindset”

John 4:1-42

Johnny McClaughlin



Sun 13 Oct 2019 11:00 am

“Harvest: Is God Good?”

Psalm 100:1-5

Johnny McClaughlin



Sun 6 Oct 2019 7:00 pm

“Who’s Really In Charge?”

Acts 12

Matthew Campbell



Sun 6 Oct 2019 11:00 am

“Stephen And The God Who Empowers”

Acts 7:54-60

Matthew Campbell



Sun 29 Sep 2019 7:00 pm

“Sheep and Shepherds”

John 10:1-11, 16

James McKeown



Sun 29 Sep 2019 11:30 am

“The Psalmist’s Commitment, Confidence and Call”

Psalm 9

Paul Simpson



Sun 29 Sep 2019 11:00 am

“Concert Pianist (Performance and Testimony)”

Sam Rotman



Sun 15 Sep 2019 7:00 pm

“Loving One Another”

1 John 3:11-18

David Cameron



Sun 15 Sep 2019 11:00 am

“Who We Are and Who We Should Be”

1 John 3:1-10

David Cameron



Sun 1 Sep 2019 7:00 pm

“When God’s Word Collides With Our World”

2 Kings 6:8-7:20

Wayne Sutton



Sun 1 Sep 2019 11:00 am

“Forgiveness”

Luke 23:34

Wayne Sutton



Sun 25 Aug 2019 7:00 pm

“Heaven”

Revelation 4:1-11

Billy Young



Sun 25 Aug 2019 11:00 am

“How Much Are You Loved?”

John 13:1-17

Billy Young



Sun 18 Aug 2019 7:00 pm

“The Significance Of The Cross”

Luke 23:26-38; Galatians 6:14

John Taylor



Sun 18 Aug 2019 11:00 am

“Coping With Your Fears”

Psalm 56

John Taylor



Sun 11 Aug 2019 7:00 pm

“Praise”

Psalm 34:1-8; 17-22

Anthony Irwin



Sun 11 Aug 2019 11:00 am

“The Battle Plan For Temptation”

Matthew 4:1-11

Stephen Archer



Sun 4 Aug 2019 7:00 pm

“Learning to Lament: Gospel Hope in the Rubble of Life”

Psalm 77

Philip Annett



Sun 4 Aug 2019 11:00 am

“A Lot to be Glad About, or a Lot to be Sad About?”

Numbers 33:50-54, Joshua 17:14-18

Michael Quinn



Sun 30 Jun 2019 7:00 pm

“Walking With Christ”

Colossians 2:1-5

Colin Cooper



Sun 30 Jun 2019 11:00 am

“Salvation Through Christ”

Colossians 1:21-23

Colin Cooper



Sun 23 Jun 2019 7:00 pm

“Worship Gone Wrong”

Isaiah 1:4-16

Richard Alhadeff



Sun 19 May 2019 7:00 pm

“Knowing God, Part 6: Glory”

2 Corinthians 3:7-18

David Legge



Sun 19 May 2019 11:00 am

“Knowing God, Part 5: Desire”

Philippians 3:2-11

David Legge



Sun 12 May 2019 7:00 pm

“Knowing God, Part 4: Intimacy”

Song of Solomon 8

David Legge



Sun 12 May 2019 11:00 am

“Knowing God, Part 3: Understanding His Father-Heart”

John 14:7-9

David Legge



Sun 21 Apr 2019 11:00 am

“Why Does the Resurrection Matter?”

Mark 16:1-8

Alan Wilson



Sun 14 Apr 2019 7:00 pm

“Palm Sunday”

Mark 11

Alan Wilson



Sun 14 Apr 2019 11:00 am

“The Spread of the Gospel”

Acts 8:26-40

Alan Wilson



Sun 7 Apr 2019 11:00 am

“Is God For Us?”

Romans 8:31

Freddie McClaughlin



Sun 31 Mar 2019 7:00 pm

“Knowing God, Part 2: Love & Understanding”

Exodus 33:13

David Legge



Sun 31 Mar 2019 11:00 am

“Knowing God, Part 1: Trust & Truth”

Exodus 33:7-23

David Legge



Sun 17 Mar 2019 7:00 pm

“A Blueprint for Confession”

Psalm 51

Matthew Campbell



Sun 10 Feb 2019 11:00 am

“God’s Instructions for the Exiles”

Jeremiah 29:1-14

Alan Wilson



Sun 3 Feb 2019 11:00 am

“Jesus’ Healing Across Death”

John 11:1-27

Jason Post



Sun 20 Jan 2019 7:00 pm

“Salvation in Christ, Living in Christ”

Colossians

Anthony Irwin



Sun 20 Jan 2019 11:00 am

“Building on God’s Foundation”

1 Corinthians 3:10-17

Freddie McClaughlin



Sun 13 Jan 2019 7:00 pm

“Jesus the Great High Priest”

Hebrews 4:14-5:10

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 13 Jan 2019 11:00 am

“Spiritual Endurance”

Hebrews 3:7-4:13

Andrew Roycroft



Sun 6 Jan 2019 7:00 pm

“Hope When All Seems Hopeless”

Jeremiah 32:1-15

Stephen Archer



Sun 6 Jan 2019 11:00 am

“Motto Sunday: “Yet I Will Rejoice In The LORD””

Habakkuk 3:18a

Stephen Archer